Delivery Calendar

Below is the delivery calendar for the southern Gold Coast and northern NSW (Tweed Coast to Pottsville & Murwillumbah) only as all areas north of Palm Beach are delivered to weekly.

Your flyers need to be dropped to our storage shed in Tweed Heads South by 2.30pm (NSW time) the Wednesday prior to delivery week.

The address is: National Storage, Shed 10,  10 Corporation Circuit, Tweed Heads South. Call or email Michelle for the gate code.

Please fill out customer form and leave with your flyers.  Customer forms are in the shed.  You can call or email Michelle for a customer form to be sent to you.

Ph: 0418 475 193 email: info@localleafletdistributor.com.au.

If you require printing please ensure your artwork is to be emailed to me by the Tuesday prior to delivery week so there is enough time for printing to be done.

All delivery areas north of Palm Beach are delivered to weekly (allow up to 14 days for distribution to be completed) and your flyers must be dropped to me by 2.30pm (QLD time) the Wednesday prior to delivery week, to our Burleigh shed.

Delivery for southern Gold Coast and northern NSW (Tweed Coast to Pottsville, Hastings Point & Cabarita begins on the Monday of each week and the areas are completed by the Friday (often sooner), depending on the weather.

For PRINT and DELIVERY prices click here.

For delivery numbers of suburbs click here.

 

Monday 7 June

Banora Point
Currumbin Beach, Currumbin Waters
Coolangatta
Bilinga/Kirra
Tugun
Flyers to be dropped off by 2.30pm Wednesday 2 June
 
Monday 14 June
Kingscliff  (includes: Salt, Casuarina, Cudgen, Fingal & Chinderah)
Bilambil Hts and Terranora
Tweed Heads, Tweed West & Tweed South
Palm  Beach
Flyers to be dropped off by 2.30pm Wednesday 9 June
 

Monday 21 June

Pottsville and Cabarita (includes Hastings Point)
Banora Point
Currumbin Beach, Currumbin Waters
Coolangatta
Bilinga/Kirra
Tugun
Flyers to be dropped off by 2.30pm Wednesday 16 June
 
Monday 28 June
Kingscliff  (includes: Salt, Casuarina, Cudgen, Fingal & Chinderah)
Bilambil Hts and Terranora
Tweed Heads, Tweed West & Tweed South
Palm  Beach
Flyers to be dropped off by 2.30pm Wednesday 23 June

Monday 5 July

Banora Point
Currumbin Beach, Currumbin Waters
Coolangatta
Bilinga/Kirra
Tugun
Flyers to be dropped off by 2.30pm Wednesday 30 June
 
Monday 12 July
Kingscliff  (includes: Salt, Casuarina, Cudgen, Fingal & Chinderah)
Bilambil Hts and Terranora
Tweed Heads, Tweed West & Tweed South
Palm  Beach
Flyers to be dropped off by 2.30pm Wednesday 7 July

Monday 19 July

Pottsville and Cabarita (includes Hastings Point)
Banora Point
Currumbin Beach, Currumbin Waters
Coolangatta
Bilinga/Kirra
Tugun
Flyers to be dropped off by 2.30pm Wednesday 14 July
 
Monday 26 July
Kingscliff  (includes: Salt, Casuarina, Cudgen, Fingal & Chinderah)
Bilambil Hts and Terranora
Tweed Heads, Tweed West & Tweed South
Palm  Beach
Flyers to be dropped off by 2.30pm Wednesday 21 July

Monday 2 August

Banora Point
Currumbin Beach, Currumbin Waters
Coolangatta
Bilinga/Kirra
Tugun
Flyers to be dropped off by 2.30pm Wednesday 28 July
 
Monday 9 August
Kingscliff  (includes: Salt, Casuarina, Cudgen, Fingal & Chinderah)
Bilambil Hts and Terranora
Tweed Heads, Tweed West & Tweed South
Palm  Beach
Flyers to be dropped off by 2.30pm Wednesday 4 August

Monday 16 August

Pottsville and Cabarita (includes Hastings Point)
Banora Point
Currumbin Beach, Currumbin Waters
Coolangatta
Bilinga/Kirra
Tugun
Flyers to be dropped off by 2.30pm Wednesday 11 August
 
Monday 23 August
Kingscliff  (includes: Salt, Casuarina, Cudgen, Fingal & Chinderah)
Bilambil Hts and Terranora
Tweed Heads, Tweed West & Tweed South
Palm  Beach
Flyers to be dropped off by 2.30pm Wednesday 18 August

Monday 30 August

Banora Point
Currumbin Beach, Currumbin Waters
Coolangatta
Bilinga/Kirra
Tugun
Flyers to be dropped off by 2.30pm Wednesday 25 August
 
Monday 6 September
Kingscliff  (includes: Salt, Casuarina, Cudgen, Fingal & Chinderah)
Bilambil Hts and Terranora
Tweed Heads, Tweed West & Tweed South
Palm  Beach
Flyers to be dropped off by 2.30pm Wednesday 1 September

Monday 13 September

Pottsville and Cabarita (includes Hastings Point)
Banora Point
Currumbin Beach, Currumbin Waters
Coolangatta
Bilinga/Kirra
Tugun
Flyers to be dropped off by 2.30pm Wednesday 8 September
 
Monday 20 September
Kingscliff  (includes: Salt, Casuarina, Cudgen, Fingal & Chinderah)
Bilambil Hts and Terranora
Tweed Heads, Tweed West & Tweed South
Palm  Beach
Flyers to be dropped off by 2.30pm Wednesday 15 September

Monday 27 September

Banora Point
Currumbin Beach, Currumbin Waters
Coolangatta
Bilinga/Kirra
Tugun
Flyers to be dropped off by 2.30pm Wednesday 22 September
 
Monday 4 October
Kingscliff  (includes: Salt, Casuarina, Cudgen, Fingal & Chinderah)
Bilambil Hts and Terranora
Tweed Heads, Tweed West & Tweed South
Palm  Beach
Flyers to be dropped off by 2.30pm Wednesday 29 September

Monday 11 October

Pottsville and Cabarita (includes Hastings Point)
Banora Point
Currumbin Beach, Currumbin Waters
Coolangatta
Bilinga/Kirra
Tugun
Flyers to be dropped off by 2.30pm Wednesday 6 October
 
Monday 18 October
Kingscliff  (includes: Salt, Casuarina, Cudgen, Fingal & Chinderah)
Bilambil Hts and Terranora
Tweed Heads, Tweed West & Tweed South
Palm  Beach
Flyers to be dropped off by 2.30pm Wednesday 13 October

Monday 25 October

Banora Point
Currumbin Beach, Currumbin Waters
Coolangatta
Bilinga/Kirra
Tugun
Flyers to be dropped off by 2.30pm Wednesday 20 October
 
 If you haven’t tried letterbox advertising you’re MISSING OUT