Delivery Calendar

Below is the delivery calendar for the southern Gold Coast and northern NSW (Tweed Coast to Pottsville & Murwillumbah) only as all areas north of Palm Beach are delivered to weekly.

Your flyers need to be dropped to our storage shed in Tweed Heads South by 12pm (NSW time) the Thursday prior to delivery week.

The address is: National Storage, Shed 147,  10 Corporation Circuit, Tweed Heads South. Call or email Michelle for the gate code.

Please fill out customer form and leave with your flyers.  Customer forms are in the shed.  You can call or email Michelle for a customer form to be sent to you.

Ph: 0418 475 193 email: info@localleafletdistributor.com.au.

If you require printing please ensure your artwork is to be emailed to me by the Tuesday prior to delivery week so there is enough time for printing to be done.

All delivery areas north of Palm Beach are delivered to weekly (allow up to 14 days for distribution to be completed) and your flyers must be dropped to me by 2.30pm (QLD time) the Wednesday prior to delivery week, to our Burleigh shed.

Delivery for southern Gold Coast and northern NSW (Tweed Coast to Pottsville & Murwillumbah) begins on the Monday of each week and the areas are completed by the Friday (often sooner), depending on the weather.

For PRINT and DELIVERY prices click here.

For delivery numbers of suburbs click here.

2019

Monday 4 March

Kingscliff  (includes: Salt, Casuarina, Cudgen, Fingal & Chinderah)
Bilambil Hts and Terranora
Murwillumbah
Coolangatta
Bilinga/Kirra
Palm  Beach
Elanora
Tallebudgera Valley

Flyers to be dropped off by 12 noon Thursday 28 February

Monday 11 March

Banora Point
Murwillumbah
Currumbin Beach, Currumbin Waters
Tweed Heads, Tweed Heads West, Tweed Heads South
Tugun
Currumbin Valley – acreage area
Flyers to be dropped off by 12 noon Thursday 7 March
Monday 18 March
Kingscliff  (includes: Salt, Casuarina, Cudgen, Fingal & Chinderah)
Bilambil Hts and Terranora
Murwillumbah
Coolangatta
Bilinga/Kirra
Palm  Beach
Elanora
Simpson Road

Flyers to be dropped off by 12 noon Thursday 14 March

Monday 25 March

Pottsville and Cabarita (includes Hastings Point)
Banora Point
Murwillumbah
Currumbin Beach, Currumbin Waters
Tweed Heads, Tweed Heads West, Tweed Heads South
Tugun
Tallebudgera Valley – acreage area

Flyers to be dropped off by 12 noon Thursday 21 March

Monday 1 April
Kingscliff  (includes: Salt, Casuarina, Cudgen, Fingal & Chinderah)
Bilambil Hts and Terranora
Murwillumbah
Coolangatta
Bilinga/Kirra
Palm  Beach
Elanora
Currumbin Valley – acreage area

Flyers to be dropped off by 12 noon Thursday 28 March

Monday 8 April

Banora Point
Murwillumbah
Currumbin Beach, Currumbin Waters
Tweed Heads, Tweed Heads West, Tweed Heads South
Tugun
Simpson Road – acreage area
Flyers to be dropped off by 12 noon Thursday 4 April
Monday 15 April
Kingscliff  (includes: Salt, Casuarina, Cudgen, Fingal & Chinderah)
Bilambil Hts and Terranora
Murwillumbah
Coolangatta
Bilinga/Kirra
Palm  Beach
Elanora
Tallebudgera Valley – acreage area

Flyers to be dropped off by 12 noon Thursday 11 April

Easter Break

Monday 29 April

Pottsville and Cabarita (includes Hastings Point)
Banora Point
Murwillumbah
Currumbin Beach, Currumbin Waters
Tweed Heads, Tweed Heads West, Tweed Heads South
Tugun
Currumbin Valley – acreage area

Flyers to be dropped off by 12 noon Thursday 25 April

Monday 6 May
Kingscliff  (includes: Salt, Casuarina, Cudgen, Fingal & Chinderah)
Bilambil Hts and Terranora
Murwillumbah
Coolangatta
Bilinga/Kirra
Palm  Beach
Elanora
Simpson Road – acreage area

Flyers to be dropped off by 12 noon Thursday 2 May

Monday 13 May

Banora Point
Murwillumbah
Currumbin Beach, Currumbin Waters
Tweed Heads, Tweed Heads West, Tweed Heads South
Tugun
Tallebudgera Valley – acreage area
Flyers to be dropped off by 12 noon Thursday 9 May
Monday 20 May
Kingscliff  (includes: Salt, Casuarina, Cudgen, Fingal & Chinderah)
Bilambil Hts and Terranora
Murwillumbah
Coolangatta
Bilinga/Kirra
Palm  Beach
Elanora
Currumbin Valley – acreage area

Flyers to be dropped off by 12 noon Thursday 16 May

Monday 27 May

Pottsville and Cabarita (includes Hastings Point)
Banora Point
Murwillumbah
Currumbin Beach, Currumbin Waters
Tweed Heads, Tweed Heads West, Tweed Heads South
Tugun
Simpson Road – acreage area

Flyers to be dropped off by 12 noon Thursday 23 April

Monday 3 June
Kingscliff  (includes: Salt, Casuarina, Cudgen, Fingal & Chinderah)
Bilambil Hts and Terranora
Murwillumbah
Coolangatta
Bilinga/Kirra
Palm  Beach
Elanora
Tallebudgera Valley – acreage area

Flyers to be dropped off by 12 noon Thursday 30 May

Monday 10 June

Banora Point
Murwillumbah
Currumbin Beach, Currumbin Waters
Tweed Heads, Tweed Heads West, Tweed Heads South
Tugun
Currumbin Valley – acreage area
Flyers to be dropped off by 12 noon Thursday 6 June
Monday 17 June
Kingscliff  (includes: Salt, Casuarina, Cudgen, Fingal & Chinderah)
Bilambil Hts and Terranora
Murwillumbah
Coolangatta
Bilinga/Kirra
Palm  Beach
Elanora
Simpson Road – acreage area

Flyers to be dropped off by 12 noon Thursday 13 June

Monday 24 June

Pottsville and Cabarita (includes Hastings Point)
Banora Point
Murwillumbah
Currumbin Beach, Currumbin Waters
Tweed Heads, Tweed Heads West, Tweed Heads South
Tugun
Tallebudgera Valley – acreage area

Flyers to be dropped off by 12 noon Thursday 20 June

If you haven’t tried letterbox advertising you’re MISSING OUT