Delivery Calendar

Below is the delivery calendar for the southern Gold Coast and northern NSW (Tweed Coast to Pottsville/Hastings Point & Cabarita only as all areas north of Palm Beach are delivered to weekly.

Your flyers need to be dropped to our storage shed in Tweed Heads South by 2.30pm (NSW time) the Wednesday prior to delivery week.

The address is: National Storage, Shed 10,  10 Corporation Circuit, Tweed Heads South. Call or email Michelle for the gate code.

Please fill out customer form and leave with your flyers.  Customer forms are in the shed.  You can call or email Michelle for a customer form to be sent to you.

Ph: 0418 475 193 email: info@localleafletdistributor.com.au.

If you require printing please ensure your artwork is to be emailed to me by the Tuesday prior to delivery week so there is enough time for printing to be done.

All delivery areas north of Palm Beach are delivered to weekly (allow up to 14 days for distribution to be completed) and your flyers must be dropped to me by 2.30pm (QLD time) the Wednesday prior to delivery week, to our Burleigh shed.

Delivery for southern Gold Coast and northern NSW (Tweed Coast to Pottsville, Hastings Point & Cabarita begins on the Monday of each week and the areas are completed by the Friday (often sooner), depending on the weather.

For PRINT and DELIVERY prices click here.

For delivery numbers of suburbs click here.

 
 
 
Monday 8 August
Banora Point
Currumbin Beach, Currumbin Waters
Coolangatta
Bilinga/Kirra
Tugun
Flyers to be dropped off by 2.30pm Wednesday 3 August
 
Monday 15 August
Kingscliff  (includes: Salt, Casuarina, Cudgen, Fingal & Chinderah)
Bilambil Hts and Terranora
Tweed Heads, Tweed West & Tweed South
Flyers to be dropped off by 2.30pm Wednesday 10 August
 
Monday 22 August
Pottsville and Cabarita (includes Hastings Point)
Banora Point
Currumbin Beach, Currumbin Waters
Coolangatta
Bilinga/Kirra
Tugun
Flyers to be dropped off by 2.30pm Wednesday 17 August
 
Monday 29 August
Kingscliff  (includes: Salt, Casuarina, Cudgen, Fingal & Chinderah)
Bilambil Hts and Terranora
Tweed Heads, Tweed West & Tweed South
Palm Beach
Flyers to be dropped off by 2.30pm Wednesday 24 August
 
Monday 5 September
Banora Point
Currumbin Beach, Currumbin Waters
Coolangatta
Bilinga/Kirra
Tugun
Flyers to be dropped off by 2.30pm Wednesday 30 August
 
Monday 12 September
Kingscliff  (includes: Salt, Casuarina, Cudgen, Fingal & Chinderah)
Bilambil Hts and Terranora
Tweed Heads, Tweed West & Tweed South
Flyers to be dropped off by 2.30pm Wednesday 7 September

Monday 19 September

Pottsville and Cabarita (includes Hastings Point)
Banora Point
Currumbin Beach, Currumbin Waters
Coolangatta
Bilinga/Kirra
Tugun
Flyers to be dropped off by 2.30pm Wednesday 14 September
 
Monday 26 September
Kingscliff  (includes: Salt, Casuarina, Cudgen, Fingal & Chinderah)
Bilambil Hts and Terranora
Tweed Heads, Tweed West & Tweed South
Palm Beach
Flyers to be dropped off by 2.30pm Wednesday 21 September
 
Monday 3 October
Banora Point
Currumbin Beach, Currumbin Waters
Coolangatta
Bilinga/Kirra
Tugun
Flyers to be dropped off by 2.30pm Wednesday 28 September
 
Monday 10 October
Kingscliff  (includes: Salt, Casuarina, Cudgen, Fingal & Chinderah)
Bilambil Hts and Terranora
Tweed Heads, Tweed West & Tweed South
Flyers to be dropped off by 2.30pm Wednesday 5 October

Monday 17 October

Pottsville and Cabarita (includes Hastings Point)
Banora Point
Currumbin Beach, Currumbin Waters
Coolangatta
Bilinga/Kirra
Tugun
Flyers to be dropped off by 2.30pm Wednesday 12 October
 
Monday 24 October
Kingscliff  (includes: Salt, Casuarina, Cudgen, Fingal & Chinderah)
Bilambil Hts and Terranora
Tweed Heads, Tweed West & Tweed South
Palm Beach
Flyers to be dropped off by 2.30pm Wednesday 19 October
 
Monday 31 October
Banora Point
Currumbin Beach, Currumbin Waters
Coolangatta
Bilinga/Kirra
Tugun
Flyers to be dropped off by 2.30pm Wednesday 26 October
 
Monday 7 November
Kingscliff  (includes: Salt, Casuarina, Cudgen, Fingal & Chinderah)
Bilambil Hts and Terranora
Tweed Heads, Tweed West & Tweed South
Flyers to be dropped off by 2.30pm Wednesday 2 November

Monday 14 November

Pottsville and Cabarita (includes Hastings Point)
Banora Point
Currumbin Beach, Currumbin Waters
Coolangatta
Bilinga/Kirra
Tugun
Flyers to be dropped off by 2.30pm Wednesday 9 November
 
Monday 21 November
Kingscliff  (includes: Salt, Casuarina, Cudgen, Fingal & Chinderah)
Bilambil Hts and Terranora
Tweed Heads, Tweed West & Tweed South
Palm Beach
Flyers to be dropped off by 2.30pm Wednesday 16 November
 
Monday 28 November
Banora Point
Currumbin Beach, Currumbin Waters
Coolangatta
Bilinga/Kirra
Tugun
Flyers to be dropped off by 2.30pm Wednesday 23 November
 
Monday 5 December
Kingscliff  (includes: Salt, Casuarina, Cudgen, Fingal & Chinderah)
Bilambil Hts and Terranora
Tweed Heads, Tweed West & Tweed South
Flyers to be dropped off by 2.30pm Wednesday 30 November

Monday 12 December

Pottsville and Cabarita (includes Hastings Point)
Banora Point
Currumbin Beach, Currumbin Waters
Coolangatta
Bilinga/Kirra
Tugun
Palm Beach
Flyers to be dropped off by 2.30pm Wednesday 7 December
 
XMAS BREAK              XMAS  BREAK                       XMAS  BREAK
 
Monday 16 January 2023
Kingscliff  (includes: Salt, Casuarina, Cudgen, Fingal & Chinderah)
Bilambil Hts and Terranora
Tweed Heads, Tweed West & Tweed South
Flyers to be dropped off by 2.30pm Wednesday 11 January 2023
 
Monday 23 January 2023
Banora Point
Currumbin Beach, Currumbin Waters
Coolangatta
Bilinga/Kirra
Tugun
Flyers to be dropped off by 2.30pm Wednesday 18 January 2023


 If you haven’t tried letterbox advertising you’re MISSING OUT